30 Days of Thanksgiving – Day 11

We just finished my youngest sister’s senior art show opening. That caused me to think about how thankful I am for my family. I love how we all work together so well…especially when it comes to pulling off big events (not gonna lie, we’re pretty good at it!!!). Everyone is so creative, thoughtful, and always strives to make things the best they can be. I love my family and love getting together with them. I am so thankful for family, and definitely couldn’t imagine having a better one!!

Leave a Reply

